Referaly vs Referral Factory: price, features and who each one is for

Both tools track referrals and pay rewards. Referral Factory is built for customer referral programs at mid-market and enterprise companies. Referaly is built for professionals who pay referral partners a commission under a written agreement. Referral Factory pages checked on 23 October 2026, Referaly prices as of the same date.

Who it is for

Referral Factory describes itself as referral marketing software for mid-market companies, enterprise teams and multi-location businesses running customer referral programs, with affiliate and partner programs too. Referaly is for businesses in every sector that pay referral partners a commission, from a solo broker to an agency network.

The price

Referral Factory: $200 a month (Basic), $400 (Pro), from $1,000 (Enterprise). Referaly: a free plan, then €49.90 excl. VAT a month (Independent) or €79.90 (Agency), and €149 a month for your own app.

Getting started

Referral Factory offers a 15-day free trial. A card is required and charged when the trial ends unless you cancel. Referaly has a free plan with no time limit and no card.

The commitment

Both run month to month. Referral Factory's yearly plans save 20% and are not refunded. Referaly's yearly plans save 20% and are paid for 12 months, and you can cancel the renewal at any time.

What you pay over twelve months

PlanTwelve months, monthly billingTwelve months, yearly billingWhat it includes
Referaly Free€0€0Unlimited partners, 5 contacts received, 1 referral agreement
Referaly Independent€598.80 excl. VAT€480 excl. VATUnlimited contacts and agreements, 2 Referaly Finder credits a month
Referaly Agency, one account€958.80 excl. VAT€770 excl. VATAccounts for your team at €9.99 a month each, API access
Referaly White Label, your own app€2,278 excl. VAT the first year, then €1,788Not listed on the pricing page€490 excl. VAT setup once, then €149 a month
Referral Factory Basic$2,40020% less, amount not shown20,000 users, unlimited campaigns, all integrations, webhooks and API
Referral Factory Pro$4,80020% less, amount not shown40,000 users, no Referral Factory branding, SAML SSO, guided onboarding
Referral Factory EnterpriseFrom $12,00020% less, amount not shown100,000+ users, dedicated account manager, self-hosted data, invoice billing

Referaly prices in euros excluding VAT. Referral Factory prices in US dollars, as published on its pricing page on 23 October 2026. We have not converted currencies. A Referral Factory "user" is anyone who joins a campaign, whether they refer or are invited. Its FAQ sells extra batches of 100,000 users for $100.

Features, point by point

FeatureReferalyReferral Factory
Built forBusinesses in every sector that pay referral partners a commissionCustomer referral programs, plus affiliate and partner programs, for mid-market and enterprise teams
Free planYes, with no time limit: unlimited partners, 5 contacts received, 1 referral agreementNo. A 15-day free trial, card required
Written agreement with each referrerYes: generated for each partner, accepted online and time stampedNot stated on their site
Tracking by stageYes: you tick the steps you chose, and the partner sees themYes: leads move to qualified, with CRM stages and purchase events
RewardsA commission as a percentage, a fixed amount or nothing, paid from the app or marked as paid200+ reward types: cash, gift cards, discounts, credits, coupons and custom rewards, with PayPal payouts
Where referrers follow their referralsiOS and Android app, free for partners, plus a web portalBranded referrer portal, pages, pop ups and widgets
Mobile app for referrersYes, iOS and AndroidNot stated on their site
Refer without installing anythingYes, through a web formYes: links, referral codes, QR codes and lead forms
Two-level referralsYes, optional (paid plans)Not stated on their site
LanguagesApp in English, French and SpanishWebsite in English, German, French, Spanish, Dutch and Portuguese. Support in English, Spanish and Portuguese
IntegrationsAPI access on the Agency plan50+ tools, including HubSpot, Salesforce, Zoho, Pipedrive, Stripe and Zapier, plus API and webhooks
White labelYour own app on the App Store and Google Play: €490 excl. VAT setup, then €149 a monthBranding removed from pages, emails and widgets from the Pro plan ($400 a month), with your own domain
Finding new partnersReferaly Finder, with credits included in paid plansB2B Influencer Finder, a separate AI tool from $80 a month

"Not stated on their site": we found the feature on none of Referral Factory's public pages on 23 October 2026.

What Referral Factory does well

Referral Factory is built for large customer bases: 20,000 users on its first plan, and extra users sold in batches of 100,000. It connects to more than 50 tools, offers over 200 reward types, fraud alerts and ReCaptcha checks, and lists SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 certifications. The Pro plan adds SAML SSO and teammate access, and Enterprise adds self-hosted data, custom HTML and invoice billing.

Referaly will suit you better if

  • you pay referral partners a commission and want a written agreement with each one;
  • your partners are professionals or individuals who pass you contacts, not customers sharing a discount code;
  • you want to start free, then pay €49.90 excl. VAT a month;
  • your partners would rather follow their referrals in a mobile app;
  • some of your partners speak French or Spanish;
  • you want your own app on the App Store and Google Play.

Referral Factory will suit you better if

  • you run a customer referral program for thousands of customers;
  • you need native integrations with HubSpot, Salesforce, Stripe or Zapier;
  • you reward with gift cards, coupons or credits as well as cash;
  • your procurement team requires SOC 2 Type II or ISO 27001.
€0 to start

Free plan with no card: unlimited partners, 5 contacts received and 1 referral agreement. Independent at €49.90 excl. VAT a month, Agency at €79.90, no commitment. Your own app: €490 excl. VAT setup, then €149 a month.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Referral Factory cost?

According to its pricing page, checked on 23 October 2026: $200 a month for Basic (20,000 users), $400 for Pro (40,000 users) and from $1,000 for Enterprise (100,000+ users). Yearly billing saves 20%. There is a 15-day free trial: a card is required and charged at the end of the trial unless you cancel.

Does Referral Factory have a free plan?

Its pricing page lists no free plan. It offers a 15-day free trial with a card, and 50% off for qualifying startups and small businesses. Referaly has a free plan with no card and no time limit: unlimited partners, 5 contacts received and 1 referral agreement.

What is the difference between customer referral software and referral partner software?

Customer referral software rewards customers who invite friends, often with a discount, a credit or a gift card. Referral partner software manages people you pay a commission to introduce clients, usually under a written agreement. Referral Factory focuses on the first, Referaly on the second.

Do my referral partners pay for Referaly?

No. The partner account is free, on the iOS and Android app or in the web portal. Only the business that receives the contacts subscribes.

Can I move from Referral Factory to Referaly?

Yes. Create your Referaly account, write your referral agreement or upload your own (paid plans), then invite your partners with a link or a QR code. Referral Factory's monthly plans can be cancelled at any time. Its yearly plans are not refunded, so check your renewal date.

Sources

Referral Factory pricing, page checked on 23 October 2026
Referral Factory home page, checked on 23 October 2026
Referral Factory features, checked on 23 October 2026
Referral Factory B2B Influencer Finder, checked on 23 October 2026
Referaly pricing, pricing page of this site, as of 23 October 2026
Something changed? Write to hello@referaly.fr and we will correct the page.